Notify Message
Mumble and TeamSpeak Server Hosting
Events
Avatar

Team League

Date: Jul 16, 2017 - switch instance
Time: 06:00 PM
Reoccurs: Weekly
Posted by: MerLock
Category: TL
Weekly TL. First come first serve but preference in spots will be given to Members and Recruits. Event starts at 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central and 9PM Eastern.
Comments

0 Comments

Please login to comment